Finally, the highly anticipated ‘Made In Lagos’ is upon us and we don’t know how to feel. Wizkid has officially announced that we’ll be getting the album by midnight 11:11 pm Nigerian time. The Nigerian international superstar took to his Twitter account where he made the announcement with the caption; “#MadeInLagos Tonight 11:11 pm.”

The tracklist for the highly anticipated ‘Made In Lagos’ album has been unveiled, including the official cover art.

Apparently, it is a star-studded album. It comprises of 14 perfect-looking tracks including collabos with the likes of Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, H.E.R, Ella Mai, Tay Iwar, Projexx, Tems and Starboy Terri.

Peep the full tracklist below!