Beyonce announced last week that she will be curating and producing a new album, The Lion King: The Gift. The album and the film’s soundtrack had a new Bey song called “Spirit,” And as previously announced, the album will feature a number of global recording artists and “steeped in the sounds of Africa,”

The official track-list is officially out and it features Tekno, Yemi Alade, Mr Eazi, Burna Boy, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage and a host of other African and international stars. The album is set to drop this Friday 19th July 16, 2019.