Starboy to the world.

US Rapper, Jeezy, has dropped the tracklist of his forthcoming album titled ‘Pressure’ and our own Starboy gets a spot on the album. Wizkid featured on the track titled ‘The Life’, the track also features Trey Songz.

According to Jeezy, the 13-track album will be released on December 15, 2017. Other acts on the album include Trey Songz, Kodak Black, YG, Tory Lanez, Rick Ross, Puff Daddy and more.

#PRESSURE 💎12/15 pre order Now #TrustYaProcess #SnowSeason

A post shared by @jeezy on