Pop Smoke’s posthumous new album is coming out this Friday, July 3. Last night, Steven Victor—head of the Victor Victor label imprint who worked closely with Pop Smoke revealed the still-untitled new album’s artwork designed by Virgil Abloh and let’s just say nobody was feeling it.

Fans on social media have questioned the quality of the work, noting the aesthetic elements and overall design.

Steven Victor has however said they are “making a change”. “POP WOULD LISTEN TO HIS FANS !,” Steven tweeted. “MAKING A CHANGE. B R B. H E A R D Y O U.”

The album’s tracklist has also been revealed Future, DaBaby, Lil Baby, Quavo, Swae Lee, Roddy Ricch, 50 Cent, Tyga, Karol G, and more appear on the album.