The L.A.M.B Squad about to take things up a notch higher as the quartet of M.I Abaga, Loose Kaynon, Blaqbonez and A-Q, after having released back to back project in August 2018. They’re back again, starting 2019 on a blazing note with one of the “maddest” cyphers you’d ever find around around here. Watch video below!