One week after dropping the deluxe edition of After Hours, the XO crooner has shared three more bonus tracks off his chart-topping album. The songs, which he first previewed on Instagram Live last week, include “Nothing Compares,” “Missed You,” and “Final Lullaby.”

Last week, The Weeknd released a deluxe edition of the album with five bonus songs including remixes to “Blinding Lights,” “Save Your Tears,” and “After Hours,” as well as a “Heartless” remix featuring Lil Uzi Vert. The eight bonus cuts now bring the album total to 22 tracks.

After Hours, which was released on March 20, debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 with 444,000 equivalent album units in the U.S. It becomes The Weeknd’s fourth No. 1 album and the biggest overall week for any album in 2020.

Stream “Nothing Compares,” “Missed You,” and “Final Lullaby” below.