The official tracklist for Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse is out, a 13-track full-length that features the likes of Post Malone, Swae Lee, Jaden Smith, Nicki Minaj, Aminé, Juice WLD, Ski Mask the Slump God, Jacquees, Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign, Vince Staples and many other notable names. Take a look at the full tracklist below.

1. Blackway and Black Caviar – “What’s Up Danger”
2. Post Malone and Swae Lee – “Sunflower”
3. Jaden Smith – “Way Up”
4. Nicki Minaj and Anuel AA – “Familia” featuring Bantu
5. Aminé – “Invincible”
6. Duckwrth and Shaboozey – “Start a Riot”
7. Juice WRLD “Hide” featuring SEEZYN
8. Thutmose – “Memories”
9. Ski Mask the Slump God and Jacquees – “Save the Day” featuring Coi Leray and LouGotCash
10. Beau Young Prince – “Let Go”
11. Lil Wayne and Ty Dolla $ign – “Scared of the Dark” featuring Special Guest
12. DJ Khalil – “Elevate” featuring Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, SwaVay and Travor Rich
13. Vince Staples – “Home”