Skales Shares ‘The Never Say Never Guy’ Album Cover And Tracklist

Skales has released the tracklist and cover art for his sophomore album ‘The Never Say Never Guy’. The project features Wande Coal, Burna Boy, PJ Morton, Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Davido, Fifi Cooper and more.

Producers who worked on the album include Echo, Egar Boi, Kris Beats, Young John, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, McKeezy, Spellz and Young D.

The rapper dedicates the album to his mother Mrs. Martina Sani Aiyewa and every go-getter who keep pushing on even when they sometimes fall short.

Tags : Skales