Super talented singer and songwriter – Shaydee, continues his steady comeback into the game with some already released new singles “Badman” and “Feel That” ft. Mugeez and now, it’s time for “Shaydee Bizness” Vol 1. EP.

He announced on social media some days back that he will be dropping an EP before the year rounds up and he has now dropped the official tracklist for Shaydee Bizness.

EP is rich in features from Blanche Bailly, Mugeez and rapper – Ice Prince.

Check out the tracklist below.