Shatta Wale Releases Tracklist For Upcoming Album “Reign”

Shatta Wale has released the official tracklist for his well anticipated upcoming album “Reign”. “Reign” is the Xylofon Music acts third album, the first two being “Redial” and “After The Storm”, released in 2012 and 2016 respectively.

The 17 track album boasts Olamide as the only feature, with production by MOG, Damage Muzik, Da Maker, and Shawerz Ebiem.

The album is set to be released on October 13, 2018. Check out the tracklist below.

Tags : Shatta Wale

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.