Reminisce had earlier announced plans to drop an EP this July. Staying true to his word LRR boss has shared a tracklist of songs that would be on extended play.

As seen, there would be 6 songs with a few features. YBNL singer Fireboy DML, Tiwa Savage and Reminisce’s daughters Motunrayo and Fatimah Safaru.

The date for the EP release remains July 29.

Producers on the project are TMXO, Sarz, KrizBeatz, Aivert and LooneyTunes.