Phyno has released the tracklist for his upcoming album ‘The Playmaker’.

The album features music stars which include Mr Eazi, Olamide, Flavour, MI Abaga, Burna Boy and more.

Producers who worked on the album include Masterkraft, Major Bangz, Del B , T-Spize and more.

The album will be released in November.

Check out the tracklist below.