igerian singer and songwriter, Peruzzi has released the tracklist for his sophomore album and fourth body of work. According to the tracklist released on the 29th of September by Peruzzi via Twitter, the 15-track album is titled “Rum and Boogie” to feature top acts like Tiwa Savage, Patoranking, Davido, Fireboy and a bunch of other top artistes.

Announcing the project, Peruzzi said “I hope y’all make this trend too….” which was followed by Davido who expressed how proud he is of Peruzzi for making such a classic body of work.

RUM & BOOGIE .. Classic album coming to ya speakers in a few days!!!… Proud of you werey!! @Peruzzi


Some of the producers on the album are majorly DMW producers which include Speroach Beatz, Mr EFF, Lussh, Benjamz, Vstik and Prime.