Come 9pm today, February 10, 2020, Olamide will drop his 10th body of work in 10 years with ‘999’. Olamide took to his Instagram to announce the release of the album ‘Out tomorrow 9pm #999 EP’

Olamide shines the light on some ‘unknowns’ and upcoming artists. There’s Jayboi, Sosa-E, Rhatti, Jackmillz, Killy, Cheque, and Show.

Production is handled by Olamide, Cracker Mallo, Pheelz, Eskeez and ID Cabasa. The album is mixed and mastered by budding engineer, STG.