The National Broadcasting Corporation (NBC) is back again with what they know how to do best. The body has tagged five Nigerian tracks as ‘Not to be Broadcasted’.

NBC released a list, saying it has banned the tracks from being aired. The tracks are Olamide’s ‘WO’ and ‘Wavy Level’, Davido’s ‘Fall’ and ‘If (remix)’, and 9ice’s ‘Living Things’.

The Federal Ministry of Health had in a tweet on Friday said that the video to Olamide’s ‘WO’ is in violation of the Tobacco Control Act 2015.