Ahead of dropping his new and much-awaited album ‘Zulu Man with some Power’, Nasty C has revealed the official cover for this release. The rapper has confirmed that the album will consist of 16 tracks and will be divided into 4 parts. At the moment no release date has been confirmed, but he has assured fans the album will be dropping this August month.

Check out the album cover below: