Thirteen years and nine albums later, Rick Ross returns to where it all began with the highly-anticipated sequel to his debut album Port of Miami. In addition to the Drake-assisted “Gold Roses” and “BIG TYME” with Swizz Beatz, Port of Miami 2 features a star-studded roster including Meek Mill, Wale, Summer Walker, DeJ Loaf, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, and the late Nipsey Hussle, who appears alongside Teyana Taylor on “Rich Ni**a Lifestyle.”

The 15 tracks also include “Maybach Music VI,” the sixth installment in the “Maybach Music” series. The song was originally supposed to feature Pusha-T and Lil Wayne, but the final version only features Weezy and John Legend.