Kanye West recently took to Twitter to momentarily reveal the tracklist to his upcoming studio album, before deleting the tweet altogther.

The tweet showed a hand-written list of 20 songs, including the Travis Scott-featured single “Wash Us in the Blood.” Back in June, the rapper announced “God’s Country” as the name of an upcoming album, but the recent tweet suggests that DONDA might be the actual name: “New album DONDA comign July 24 #2020VISION.” It’s still unclear, however, whether Ye changed the name of the new album or if DONDA is an entirely separate project. The album will follow the rapper’s ninth 2019 LP Jesus Is King.

Scroll below for a look at Kanye West’s deleted tweet detailing his upcoming album’s tracklist.