To follow his long-list of Amapiono hits, Kabza De Small has finally unleashed his latest album, dubbed “I Am the King of Amapiano: Sweet & Dust,” which he has been cooking for the past months.

Released under his label ‘Piano Hub’, the album consists of 27 heavy tracks, showcasing nothing but pure production, local sounds, and features.

Daliwonga, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Nia pearl, Focalistic, Madumane, Howard, Shasha make up some of the key features on the album, amongst other artists.

From our ears, you can look out for songs like “Buyile“, “Jwaleng“, “iLog Drum”, “Need You Tonight“, “Ndofaya“, “Qula“, “Wena” and the smooth sounding “Sponono” featuring Nigerian heavyweights Wizkid and Burnaboy.

Diving deep in the album, Kabza De Small has revisited some nostalgic songs “Jonathan Butler – Many Faces“, “London Beat – I’ve Been Thinking About You“, and “Spikiri’s Ndofaya“.