After years of being an independent artist, Ice Cube has signed a deal with Interscope and he is prepping the 25th-anniversary edition of his Death Certificate classic.

“We are thrilled to announce that Ice Cube has joined the Interscope family,” said John Janick, Chairman, and CEO of Interscope Geffen A&M. “He’s obviously one of the legendary figures in hip-hop…that’s a massive statement on its own, but he’s so much more than that. Cube has an incredible body of work, and as a fan, I’m honored to welcome him to the label.”

Don Mega will release the 25th-anniversary edition of his critically-acclaimed sophomore solo album, Death Certificate, which is set to drop June 9 along with three new tracks: ‘Only on Me,’ ‘Dominate The Weak,’ and the lead single, ‘Good Cop, Bad Cop’.

See the tracklisting below.

Pre-orders for the album will be available on June 2. Death Certificate: 25th Anniversary is due June 9.


1. “Only One Me”
2. “Good Cop, Bad Cop”
3. “Dominate The Weak”
4. “The Funeral”
5. “The Wrong N**** to F*** Wit”
6. “My Summer Vacation”
7. “Steady Mobbin’”
8. “Robin Lench”
9. “Givin’ Up the Nappy Dug Out”
10. “Look Who’s Burnin’”
11. “A Bird In The Hand”
12. “Man’s Best Friend”
13. “Alive on Arrival”
14. “Death”


15. “The Birth”
16. “I Wanna Kill Sam”
17. “Horny Lil’ Devil”
18. “Black Korea”
19. “True to the Game”
20. “Color Blind”
21. “Doing Dumb Sh**”
22. “Us”
23. “No Vaseline”