To drop Dec 222.

Gucci Mane comes through with the tracklist for his ‘El Gato The Human Glacier’ album. The 13-track album features 21 Savage and he is the only featured act on the album. Guwop will release the album on December 13, 2017. Check the tracklist below.

1. “Just Like It” feat. 21 Savage (Intro)
2. “Rich Ass Junkie”
3. “Peepin Out the Blinds”
4. “Dickriders”
5. “Mall”
6. “Side Effects”
7. “TYT”
8. “Sea Sick”
9. “Smiling in the Drought”
10. “El Gato’s Revenge”
11. “Strep Throat”
12. “Southside and Guwop”
13. “Off the Boat” (Outro)