Gucci Mane kicked off his summer with the release of his newest mixtape, So Icy Summer. Clocking in at an hour and 20 minutes, the extensive 24-track project boasts a number of impressive collaborations with the likes of Future and Foogiano on “Step Out,” Young Thug on “Rain Shower,” “Gucci Land” and “Freakiest in the World,” Lil Baby on “Both Sides” and 21 Savage and Young Nudy on “Nasty.”

Listen Below: