DJ Spinall Drops New Album ‘Dreams’

DJ Spinall has finally released his new album titled ‘DREAMS’. According to the disc jockey, ‘DREAMS’ signifies a journey of growth and a dream of a certain future. The project features Wizkid, Davido, Wande Coal, Olamide, YC, Wurld, Reekado Banks, Simi, Mr. Eazi & Harrysong.

Producers who worked on the album include Killertunes, Pheelz, Stunna, Dabeat and DJ Spinall himself.

Go cop your copy!

Tags : DJ Spinall

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.