Prolific Nigerian disk jockey, DJ Kaywise comes through with a brand new mixtape entitled “Think About it.”

The mixtape was inspired by T Classic‘s latest single “Think About It” which was released back in November 2019. It features songs from Wizkid, Rema, Olamide, Burna Boy, Naira Marley, Joeboy, Tekno, Olamide, Zlatan, Fireboy DML and Teni.

Furthermore, it comes after the release of his previous mixtape tagged “Skeletun,” inspired by Tekno‘s hit record of the same title.

Check it out