Destiny’s Child released their break-out album The Writing’s on the Wall 20 years ago this summer, and the group is celebrating with a vinyl reissue. The breakout album featured mega-hits like “Say My Name,” “Bills, Bills, Bills,” and “Jumpin’, Jumpin’.”

The 2-LP set will be pressed on clear vinyl with black splatter. It will be a sold exclusively through Urban Outfitters, and will arrive on November 1

The Writing’s on the Wall:


Side A

  1. Intro (The Writing’s On The Wall)
  2. So Good (Album Version)
  3. Bills, Bills, Bills
  4. Confessions

Side B

  1. Bug a Boo (H-Town Screwed Mix)
  2. Temptation
  3. Now That She’s Gone
  4. Where’d You Go


Side C

  1. Hey Ladies
  2. If You Leave
  3. Jumpin’, Jumpin’
  4. Say My Name

Side D

  1. She Can’t Love You
  2. Stay
  3. Sweet Sixteen
  4. Outro (Amazing Grace…dedicated to Andretta Tillman)