Blackmagic Unveils 'Black Friday' EP Tracklist

Nigerian singer Blackmagic is set to release his ‘Black Magic’ EP today.

According to his management:

Today, 25th September 2015, Raved alternative music artiste ‘Blackmagic‘ is collaborating with Kid Konnect to release an EP titled ‘Black Friday‘.

Kid Konnect is there talented producer credited for producing some Blackmagic stellar hits like ‘Repete’ & ‘Body‘ featuring Banky W.

They both came together to produce this ‘body of work’ which features the likes of Adekunle GOLD, MI, Ice Prince, Jhybo & Sir Dauda.
Check out the tracklist below.