Adele Unveils Album Tracklist

Adele Unveils Album Tracklist
Adele has unveiled her upcoming album ’25’ tracklist. The album will be released on November 20, 2015.

According to the singer, the above photo is her album cover.Stars who work on the album include Max Martin, Tobias Jesso. Jr, Danger Mouse and more.

See the tracklist below.

1. “Hello”
2. “Send My Love (To Your New Lover)”
3. “I Miss You”
4. “When We Were Young”
5. “Remedy”
6. “Water Under the Bridge”
7. “River Lea”
8. “Love In The Dark”
9. “Million Years Ago”
10. “All I Ask”
11. “Sweetest Devotion”