Tiwa Savage Unveils Tracklist For 'RED' Album

Tiwa Savage Unveils Tracklist For 'RED' Album

Nigerian singer, Tiwa Savage, who held her ‘RED’ album listening party yesterday, has revealed the tracklist for the album.

The 17-track album features Wizkid, Dr Sid, Olamide, Reekado Banks and more. Don Jazzy produced most of the tracks on the album.

Report has it that the album will be released this month. See the tracklist below.


African Waist

Ban Bang

Ovation ft Olamide


We don’t give a damn

Make time

If I start to talk ft Dr SID

Love me hard

Keys to the city ft Busy Signal

Before nko ft D’Prince

My Darling



Say it

Go down ft Reekado Banks

Bad ft Wizkid